Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem7 years ago

Random Thought -- At what price would you load up on steem?

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Would world domination be a valid reason?

haha yes, congratulations you win.

I believe i should get picked due to my plans of putting smile on at least 4 faces before this month end.

How i intend doing that is by donating 50 percent of the money to a child in an orphanage and donating the remaining half to a senior citizen who is poor.

even if i don't get the money, you may support my charity cause here if you wont see it as spam;

https://steemit.com/challenge/@factism/light-up-a-heart-challenge-1

and

https://steemit.com/community/@factism/my-giving-back-to-the-society-s-less-priviledged

Thank you in advance.

congratulations you win.

Thank you so much for selecting my comment as a deserving win. More Steem, Steem power and Steem dollars to your wallet.

Under 3 $ would be a good point the buy in to steem. I think the price will rise to about 6 $ soon and the money got doubled.

My plan for the money is always the same : stack silver or gold.

This post has received a 10.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

I think the overall market may retest the recent low, with BTC around $6,000. Therefore, I think it would bring STEEM back down to recent low of around $2.80-$3.00 as well. I think it would be a good entry point. STEEM definitely have the use case, therefore the demand is there. I think it would be a safe bet around that price.

I would like to use it for steem power to support my art channel :)

if you pick me then ill pass it on again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83