Light up a heart Challenge #1

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Sequel to my goal of contributing my quota to the society's underprivileged, i want to use this medium to attract funds for my project of raising at least one individual in my community out of poverty, by empowering them with means of income for self sustenance every month.

Each of the selected individuals per month will be entitled to 20 SBD from the pool of funds from this challenge to set up a small scale business. Their businesses will be well monitored till they break even.

This is my way of using my presence on this platform to help the needy.

Many people around the world live below a dollar per day; this is an opportunity for you to show love to the needy.

Let us join hands together to make the world a better place.

Kindly refer to my previous post here; https://steemit.com/community/@factism/my-giving-back-to-the-society-s-less-priviledged

Please support by Upvoting and Resteeming to increase the pool of fund.

Additional ideas are welcome.

Sort:  

Sharing and voting for your cause.

Thank you so much @guarddog. I look forward to making this a reality even tough its a big project.

Best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38