FREE STEEM TO ONE RANDOM ACTIVE FOLLOWER EVERY WEEK, EACH WEEK!

in #freesteem6 years ago


Hi! I recently ran my $100 dollars worth of Steem giveaway which was a big success, as I gained over 100 new followers over this time, mostly thanks to that post.

New Giveaway

This is why I have decided to create a new giveaway! Free Steem each week!

How to participate

  • Follow me!
  • That's all!!

Terms

  • First week (11th of Feb) prize will be 5 Steem
  • Prize will increase/decrease depending on my blog's weekly performance
  • Winner must be ACTIVE, if not then the prize will jackpot
  • ACTIVE = more than 10 posts/comments in the last 7 days (pending payout)
Sort:  

You got a new follower, good luck

i appreciate ur benevolence..

that's sweet :)

u are doing a great work truly...thanks for upvote..

Sounds good. I'm now following u. I also like your other posts on cryptos and trading. Too bad u didn't beat the 16 yr old. :-)

Very interesting -- We are doing something very similar.

We are conducting a marketing experiment. You may be interested in this chance to win 100 SBD. All proceeds from upvotes are donated back to the platform.

https://steemit.com/steem/@bycoleman/marketing-experiment-for-business-sector-resteem-this-post-for-a-chance-to-win-100-sbd-all-upvote-proceeds-donated

i'll check it out! 100 SBD sounds nice :)
my mate and I have both followed you and resteemed your article :)

Thank you! Good luck and Steem on.

Great way of growing your account, good idea!

I already follow you

I am looking forward to your future posts and thank you for helping others grow.

I'm watching you.

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed.

Ooo I'm in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70