Sort:  

no such thing as hate speech
Its what people say when they try to shut down speech they don't like.
hate speech and free speech are the same thing.

You and me said the same thing. The difference is that I explained the mind game these people play to try to shut down free speech. It's all about guilt by association.

:D
yeah, I wont play the false dichotomy game of left or right.

Not really a dichotomy. There is left-wing, right-wing, and syncretic politics. It all depends on your priorities.

False dichotomy, the idea that you have to be on the right or left when you don't.
Like how I am getting called a Nazi white suppremist because I don't support antifa, I said I hate Nazis and kkk and racists and stuff but because I said I hate commies and antif too I instantly got called a Nazi fascist kkk racist.
lol
:D
my priorities at this point are to avoid all identity politics as much as I can.

Syncretic politics is outside the one dimensional left -right spectrum.

wish they were into that instead of the current state of everything right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50