I'm a WINNER...I Think...???

in #freespeech6 years ago

@shepz1 recently held a 'Best Of' Steemians award nominations for the 2018 period on Steemit...and...'I' was one of the lucky recipients to receive a 10 steem prize deposited into my wallet for being chosen as the 'Most Argumentative' 

How the hell I managed to walk away with 'that' title is beyond me because I strive not to argue or debate with anyone except 'idiots' on this site. An 'idiot' is someone who does not agree with my opinion, in my opinion...because I am always right. I was wrong once in my life, when I erred in thinking I had made a mistake, then proven to have been correct.

Geezzzzz...!!! It is so hard convincing the masses to not oppose any of my views... Next time you think that I might be wrong, check with God...he'll set you straight...

Anyway...that's about it for now. I don't deserve the ten steem award, but I ain't giving it back because that would be the wrong thing to do, so let's not argue about it; OKAY?!?!?

I'm outta here. See ya when I see ya.

Ciao


Another Indisputably, Insightful and Inspirational Post by @AngryMan on Steemit, Dec. 26, 2018


Images ~ Pixabay.com
Sort:  

Merry X-mas.

Merry Christmas to you as well @bashadow . Thank you.

YOU ARE THE MAN! :)

:>) Nice to hear from you @svemirac ... thank you.
I must miss you in my feeds lately; I'll have to stop by your page and see what you've been up to.

Best wishes

Hello there! :) Strange thing... It is same for me, for few more accounts when I think of it.
I wasn't really active with writing from this account, focused a bit more on my witness project, but trying to keep both things at bay during holidays season, but I stopped getting feeds from people I really like to read, including your highness.
I just hope we are not becoming censored as facebook. :)

All the best! :)

I've heard from a few people here that they have occasionally had some members on their 'follow' list 'disappear' that they did not remove...??? I believe it has happened to me as well; hence, they disappear from my 'feed'.

Though I do occasionally clean my 'follow' list up a bit to keep my feed limited to those who interact with me on a fairly regular basis and get rid of those who 'spam' or 're-steem' to much causing congestion in my 'feed'.

Are you receiving 'witness votes' yet?

Sadly that happened to me too, just lost people from following list, and later re-add them just to be lost again, but that didn't happen for quite a while.
Not sure what is going on with feed, but hopefully steemit will sort it out soon.

Yeah, some ceaning is always healthy, and prevent clogging up.

Yes, actually we are positioned on 105th place, not great - but for small players without politic games to reach it :) we are proud. :)

Post by @shepz1 is the way I found you here on Steemit :)

An 'idiot' is someone who does not agree with my opinion, in my opinion...because I am always right.

OMG. You must be very popular and people must like being around you ;)

Cheers, Piotr

OMG. You must be very popular and people must like being around you ;)

Yeah...I have so many fans, that I have to beat them off with a stick sometimes just to get through my front door...LOL


Congratulations @angryman!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angryman! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @svemirac ... sorry that I missed this response from you, but I've been away for a bit.

I opened my 'feed' and found a post by @hidden84 and his translation project, which reminded me that I need to grant a witness vote to you guys.

Happy New Year.

Ciao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79