You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #12. Nov 24 2017 - Free SBD from HKG

in #freesbd6 years ago

Hi ahhjoeinhk -
First, Thank you for the 0.025 SBD on
the 400 followers payout 2 Mth ago I Just been looking in
my @super-grand-ad wallet history - anyone can
see my wallet history - But I just seen that this above
post is 15 days old, so my upvote is no good because
you only get paid for the first 7 days of this or any post

for a full explanation
( Click the link below ) or
To View the post open a new tab
copy and paste the link below to your new tab address bar

https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/how-come-this-information-about-your-steemit-posts-is-not-available-to-all-steemit-users

I Upvote for Upvote
Re steem for Re steem
Reply for Reply

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55