How come this information about your steemit posts is not available to all steemit users

in #blog7 years ago

It makes sense, But did you know ? -------------------------- ?

Hi guys I just seen this reply to a post ( not to one of my posts )

skreza · 6 days ago - ( seen on 02 December 2017 )
hello there my friend.. I just want to say stop voting posts which are more than 7 days old.. because voting such posts makes the money disappear..

So I asked skreza to explain his reply and he sent me this reply, of which
I upvoted skreza's relpy and thanked him.

skreza · 1 hour ago
I'm too lazy to explain everything

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rulesforrebels/is-it-true-you-only-earn-for-7-days-after-posting-and-nothing-after

check this link.. read the post and the comments.. everything is properly explained there

P.S.
When I set up my steemit @super-grand-ad page I set my steemit earnings to 50% to me and 50% back to steemit how many users do the same?

Sort:  

Most people knows about that.. I think you didnt know before because no one informed you before.. I suggest you should do the following things if you like Steemit and wants to stay here as a long term member:

  1. Read the FAQ
  2. Read Steemit Whitepaper
  3. Read Steemit Bluepaper
  4. Research Smart Media Tokens
  5. Read Steemit Roadmap for 2018
  6. Think about the benefits of other people and let the others think about your benefits.

and as always I'm too lazy to write everything... so just search for the reading materials which I mentioned in this reply and read them because it will help you clear a huge amount of confusion about Steemit

Hi skreza - Thank you for the reply - I am upvote 2 - Lots and Lots of reading to do when I can find the time as, Blog writing, video blogging, Audio Recording, Promoting All For Free for other Unknown Good Artistes takes most of my free time But I will try to find space for all your valued advice above and will refer to this post often. And to say you're too lazy. RUBBISH if not for you I was getting very disheartened with steemit and the lack of rapport from other steemits, with put downs and don't do this or else to get your wallet out and then to get my 45 cut to 2 for no reason offered other than a bot did it - which was an out and out lie, it was someone that did not like the post I did, and I know who, but that is old news, as I found ways around all the stumbling blocks put in front of me. as can be seen I am still here fighting my corner. Once again, Thank you for the above reply.

I Upvote for Upvote
Re steem for Re steem
Reply for Reply

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29