Getting ready for a long day of work! free sbd/steem

in #freesbd7 years ago

I go into my first job at 630 am and leave at 230pm then i got to my second job at 4pm and leave at 10:30pm

I think im gonna lay back down for an hour and get that last little bit of sleep!

I hope everyone has an Awesome Day My Friends!

1306774633-One-Day-At-A-Time-2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your support. Would like to have free SBD. ^_^
Upvoted your all latest post. :-)

Please join the discussion here regarding this type of giveaways.
Tell your side or the story or defend yourselves!!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@webcoop/what-are-the-rules-in-steemit-regarding-advertisement-and-giveaways-how-about-bullying

i checked out your post and left a comment in what i thought @webcoop

yes I saw that thank you very much... it is good to bring out all the sides and hear them out. A good brainstorming... looking for compromise and to avoid getting flagged in the future or at least a guide for new comers who want to run the same giveaways

Great post! Upvoted and resteemed! ☺

Thank u for that freesbd @ralph-rennaldson. I paid you forward, love. Much mahalo!

your welcome and thank you i appreciate you!

Hang in there! I know how it is - I have 5 hours to sleep before I go drive cab for a 10-hour shift. I also have to pack and move between now and the end of the month. Not fun. Oh well, Steem On! What else can we do?

Dang, sounds like you could use some extra sleep or a few Red Bulls

I guess you must be well-rested by now.
Thanks for your generosity as well. You are such a great fella @ralph-rennoldson

first of all, i'd like to thank you for the sbd you've sent me a few days back. seems you're working that hard. it's bad to be burned out since it takes a lot of stress in you. take it easy man. just concerned about your health.

i appreciate that ive always been a worker, hopefully the crypto will get me out of the rat race soon enough lol

Sweet is the sleep of a laborer...
Eccl. 5:12
Blessings

Upvoted. Have a good day!

thank you i did, it was a long one tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46