Crypto Tab is Real!! I got paid!

in #freemoney6 years ago (edited)

12968506_10153398271196126_738682339_n.jpg

I've been wondering about how legit Crypto tab's whole "refer-people-to-mine-coins" thing was. So I tried it out and have been running the Chrome extension on my computer night and day for a few weeks now, hoping to "mine" enough to reach the payout amount to claim my BTC.... Just to see if it was real...

Well it finally happened!! I got paid!!! It's not much because I haven't really been too serious about sharing this lest it be fraudulent or fake but now that I know that it isn't.... SHare SHAre SHARE!!!!

Here is my referral code" https://getcryptotab.com/231921

Once you install the extension on your chrome and sign up, you can get into posting your own referral code. I've been sharing it on Twitter and Facebook.

It takes a loooong time to make any money at this, especially with passive Chrome use but it takes much less time once you have a downline...

So please. Become part of my downline and get your own downline going. It can be incredibly lucrative. With some work, you can be earning a BTC per month they say. That is some pretty sweet income IMO for not doing much else than sharing info.

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 8150+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09