Advertise Myself as a Part-time Freelancer!

in #freelancer6 years ago (edited)

Well, the part-time and freelancer is kinda contradictory. I have a full time job, and at my spare time, I'd like to create stuffs. If you have a nice idea/project but you don't have resources e.g. time or you simply don't know how to program, I am here to help you and I will charge reasonably - which I believe it is a win-win situation.

My skill sets are:

image.png

Contact Me

I am on discord, steem.chat or email me!

Accepted

Bitcoins, STEEM/SBD or even fiat (paypal).

My Resume

here

Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Thank you!

Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Sort:  

哇。。。。好厉害的resume

最近把简历改了又改,这年头混口饭吃不容易。。。

行长威武

为啥不自己去开发smart contract?

on my list :P

自己开发 application on steem 应该很不错啊

行长的简历好威武!

666~ 支持行长!直接截图skill sets的事儿我也常干 😄

哈哈,这是懒癌发作。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61