✈️#911Truth Part 15: Feature Presentation: The Dawn of a New Age by Dr. Judy Wood

in #freeenergy5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

The post would take a lot more value if every screenshot was followed by a brief and effective explanation... I trust you will do it as soon as you have time!

Thanks for sharing this widely underestimated 7-year old great conference, mate! 🙏

A huge hug! 🤗

@amico I was looking to type up some notes for DJW's presentation but looks like someone already has done it, and in the most detailed note-taking I have ever seen in my life! I have updated the above Steemit post to include links to a 500 page slide-show and a recent interview by Judy herself going over her presentation. I have listed them below as well.

Further Resources Regarding Her Presentation

For more information regarding Dr. Judy Wood’s presentation, the following resources are invaluable:


I will look to get that Slideshow onto the STEEM blockchain in the future too.

Great!
Please tag me when you'll do it!

!BEER and !giphy huge+hug



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

hmmm good idea. I'll get on it when I make some time!

Great!
Please tag me when you'll do it!

!BEER and !giphy huge+hug



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

Will do!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @mes, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46