You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom, Janis Joplin, and Motherhood

Wow. I have been so busy with so much other than Steem that it took me plopping down into this last week's #pypt to see it. I am glad I did see it. I had no idea you had twins! I am stunned, with as much as you do and as active as you are! I am in awe of you!

For me I have given up most of my "steem" time to take on a 40 hour work week job so we can be debt free this time next year. The opportunity came my way and I just decided it had to be done. I am missing all of the time with my friends and all the reading of their lives on steem and spending time with them on discord. Friends like you who inspire me.

Thank you so much for this post and sharing so much with us.
Ren

Sort:  

Aw, thank you Ren. I'm glad you got the opportunity of the work, though. Debt free is a pretty big deal. Big love! You inspire me, too!

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi katrina-ariel the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51