You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Of Religion: The Problem with the Manifestation of Belief

in #freedomtribe6 years ago (edited)

Oh this is a big question and one that really holds alot of pain for lots of people in Ireland at the moment, so much suffering at the hands of a church that still has so much freedom, I would get too emotional writing about this now, but I agree with all you say.
I do not support any religion and the fact that they have so much freedom means so many continue to suffer in silence xxx

Sort:  

Yes, I totally understand. I don't think they should have any more power than anyone else in society, and to be exempt from the laws the rest of us are - that's just ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45