You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom, Janis Joplin, and Motherhood

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

I absolutely love this and that picture of you is the most beautiful picture ever 😍
Love your honesty and it doesn't make you a bad person, just the opposite. Be so honest and allow yourself to feel the way you do, it just makes you more incredible in my eyes... I hear your every word ❤️ wish for you to get the best in life and much love to you 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are the sweetest, most supportive, loveliest friend. Thank you so much and I wish you the best in life too, my dear. I hope we get to spend a lot of time together in person in the future. I know my boys would just adore you. Huge hugs and so much love!

You make it easy Katrina just by being who you are 😊❤️ such an inspiration and your honesty is so refreshing. I'm like an open book myself and can't be other than honest eather, but I am no way near you when it comes to be able to put it down in words.
If I write from the heart brutally and expose myself I always second question myself and are afraid to share... Lol

Also I wrote as I speak and I wish I had the writing gift like you.
Always touches the core and I can relate so much.
You have a god given talent 🤗

I can't wait to meet you to in real life and give you a Monster hug and meet your adorable twins 😍
Much Love to you and thank you for being YOU 🤗💕💞

Posted using Partiko Android