You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time as Currency. How We Spend Time Matters.

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

YES!!! We were just talking about that this morning. We want to take a year off, but are worried about affording it. jamie reminded me that that simplest, happiest times of our life were penniless, as long as, haha, we had a roll of duck tape. Bring it on! You are lucky to have found your cabin in the woods where you can spend time as you please. xxx

Sort:  

yep - bring duck tape, can fix anything. There is a lot to consider but really ...what's the worst that can happen? Right? Knowing what I know now my answer would be DO IT!

I'll hold you accountable for that, lol!! I'll make sure I buy duck tape in advance.... xx It'll be fine! It'll be fine! It'll be fiiinnnne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86