You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness in the Kitchen {@freedomtribe Happiness Steem Challenge}

If heaven was a color, I think it might just be green. 😉 I go a little nuts sometimes with the greens because they are just soooo much better than anything from the store (I think I'm on a theme with that...). I did get some kale this week, and chard, and pak choi, and some kind of red leaf lettuce, and the turnip greens....and the celery is darn near all leaves, too. As we always say, there are worse ways to go broke! 🤣

Sort:  

Haha… try to convince Dandays of that, I swear I’m about to be on food restriction again. Haha… screw spending money on anything but food. The only problem as I see it is that you only get to eat it once… :)

I don’t think I’d mind a green heaven- sounds pretty awesome!

I probably should put myself on a better budget when it comes to food, but I would rather cut back in other places, haha! I just keep telling myself I'm helping the local economy. ;)

I’m with ya sista!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70