You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Unapologetically You: My answer for @freedomtribe's Freedom Challenge

Indeed, we are all doing okay. I'm not so sure about everyone knowing themselves before they 20 is the right milestone. Afterall we are ever changing beings, constantly evolving and that in itself is a freedom. Afterall, is that not what your 20s are for? All part of the fun. And helps become who we are. All experiences are important to shape who we are today and who we become tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I guess I didn't mean it like that, I guess to be more gentle with yourself and accepting of who you are warts and all and allow yourself growing room and inward reflection.

100% agree. Living and loving yourself for who you are... And just striving to be a better version of yourself

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45