You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my most important thing :(

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Truth be told, I think we all have something that we are attached to, For me, it was an owl mug which I would have my daily cup of tea in and my lovely daughter throw it out the window (long story) but I had to pretend it didn't mean that much to me. Then last month, my mum bought me a replacement owl mug, it's not the same design, but the fact that she thought of buying it for me makes it 10 times more special.

Sort:  

Yeah your mom cared to do ti for you. I think that matters a lot.

I see people around me in office calling things off as fake appreciation. But in the back of my mind i just say , atleast 'they care to appreciate'.

Thats a thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33