You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Good Place To Lose All Freedom.

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Certainly, you're right about that. Ones's family plays a vital role in one's life. This makes unity and togetherness bring one closer to them and make peace reign in the household.

I've check out your profile and I like hat I see, really pretty interesting. I've given you a follow to catch up with your future post.

I'm Steve and nice to know you 👌 in the Blockchain.

Peace ✌️

Sort:  

Thanks @florino for a lovely comment. Seems we are on same page on family and certainly enjoying our life to be with family...which help us to stand strong

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you're right about that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51