You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness in the Kitchen {@freedomtribe Happiness Steem Challenge}

What a great cause!
I always love to pick up new steemians trough your posts Katie (It saves me a lot of time having to look for them myself) I added @freedomtribe & @naturalmedicine to my followers list.

Your dishes look delicious as always !
Keep up the good stuff

Sort:  

It's been a bit of a challenge lately to find time to join in on everything I'd like on here, but I'm so happy I was able to jump on this one! I have followed the Natural Medicine community for quite some time now, but only just recently joined to participate in some of the group meditations (which have been so great). I'm so happy I finally did as they are connected with so many of the other awesome communities. I'm finding more great folks to follow and learn from, so I'm glad to share so you can, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71