You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Happy Place - The Happiness Steem Challenge by @freedomtribe

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

Your sacred space is beautiful @nainaztengra - thank you so much for sharing it with us for the Happiness Challenge. Yes, those spaces where we invest time and prayer and meditation do, over time, become even more special. Wishing you well in your new home and in creating a new energy space to retreat and nourish yourself.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thank you my dear. It was my pleasure to write. I am looking forward to the new place, A change always brings in new dreams, new visions and new beginnings, so I am all set for it.😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48