You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Spirit's Freedom Friday Initiative No. 3 ===> Exploring The Freedom Of Religion!

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Beautify said honey 💚 It reminds me of a quote from Voltaire:

I may not agree with what you say, but I shall defend to my death your right to say it"

Just because we do not agree with something does not mean we have to silence it. There are many paths that lead to one center and our diversity is a gorgeous thing. This was such a nice read, thank you for sharing it with us, much love 💚

Sort:  

@zen-art oh oh, he is my favorite! funny you should choose him. :)
so happy you liked it and thank you for your kind and loving words. much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43