You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Friday -"Freedom Of Information"- Is There Such A Thing?

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

I agree with so much of this!

It is up to us be been informed and to stay informed, we should not be looking to others to do so.

That is the problem really. A lot of people are willing to hand the decision making over to others. I would rather have a challenging life where I am questioning everything than a comfortable one where I am ignorant to it all.

I really appreciated reading this! xx

Sort:  

thank you beautiful, I so agree with you with regards to a challenging life, as it is ours then and we make the decisions and we get to create just as we should xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62