You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Finding It Hard to Breathe: Freedom Friday Melancholy

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

Indeed, yes to Freedom. I have loved reading people's comments and see that people seek the same things and feel the same things. We can feel trapped , but find release and freedom especially in nature. Oh, I totally know that feeling of the breath. And sometimes it feels as if you cannot get enough air, yet you are taking great gulps of it. The weight on the chest. I think when I was young I used to push that feeling with cigarettes stupidly but I didn't really understand how to deal with it. I wonder if it is a biological imperative to crave space comma as if it gives us room to renew and recharge, I kind of survival mechanism

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00