Sort:  

@rebeccabe is it? i dont think so, ive seen many who are in the 100s and they jsut started. how the heck does that happen?

This is what I am talking about : Your UA account score is currently 3.915
That is good.

@rebeccabe it is good? hmmm
i heard its alll a lil fugged up right now, its not all accurate considering people are botting so places are not so accurate. they were going to fix it somehow, not sure if they have yet.

I thought if they use bots their score goes down. yes they need to get that fixed if it is not aleady.

@rebeccabe nope not on UA, so yeah that was a discrepancy someone found. i'm still debating my dele to them.

I see.. not sure how much you delegated.. it will all work out either way. Do what feels right to you.
Let me know what happens.

yes it will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43