You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELAmental's Freedom Friday... Saturday - What Freedom Means to me & How I Feel About the Right to Bear Arms

I do believe in freedom and have a deep distrust of the "government" But I also distrust many who have arms in their hands right now. Don't really know where I stand on it besides that everyone who has a gun should know how to use it correctly and be free of mental disease - and that is a whole other hornet nest I don't want to stir up right now.

Sort:  

Great points! I also distrust many who have arms in their hands currently, which is why it is so important to have your own defenses, from people like that... including our own government and it's military.

I do not currently own a fire arm, but I do own almost every other tactical self defense weapon. Thank you for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69