ELAmental's Freedom Friday... Saturday - What Freedom Means to me & How I Feel About the Right to Bear Arms

in #freedomfriday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ELAmental's Freedom Friday... Saturday - What Freedom Means to me & How I Feel About the Right to Bear Arms


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

yay my bruthaaa!! thank you for joining my initiative with support of the FT and TSU. I completely lives your post and you are RIGHT ON! love love ... your sis, eagle spirit

Thank you home girl, I just saw that you have been pulled up with us into TSU!! I am honored you are with us, and you deserve it.

yay i'm with my peeps! woo hoo!! your comment really brought tears to my eyes and i thank you so much. means a lot to me. xo

strange, i dont see a comment LOL

I love that Family Guy clip. haha.

Right? I am not a fan of the show any longer, however wrting about this kept making me think of that scene. I am glad someone uploaded the correct clip from the episode I needed.

Yes! Thank you for pointing out false flag attacks and then questioning WHY. Indeed, why spe d resources on empty camps without the intention to fill them?
Great post, well said.

Thank you, it just appears like its a trap. I like your account name btw. We grew a cannabis strain this year called Tree of Life. Its beautiful and smells like lemons.

We are each a tree of life, indeed. 😊 Beautiful name for a medicine!

It turned out to be one of our best strains this season.

I do believe in freedom and have a deep distrust of the "government" But I also distrust many who have arms in their hands right now. Don't really know where I stand on it besides that everyone who has a gun should know how to use it correctly and be free of mental disease - and that is a whole other hornet nest I don't want to stir up right now.

Great points! I also distrust many who have arms in their hands currently, which is why it is so important to have your own defenses, from people like that... including our own government and it's military.

I do not currently own a fire arm, but I do own almost every other tactical self defense weapon. Thank you for your input.

Thank you for participating in #freedomfriday! We have sent 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome with your username in the memo. Thank you for your conscious contribution to this platform! Steem on! 🙏❤

Thank you for everything you do in this community. Blessings bro, it was great to meet you all in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68