You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Spirit & FreedomTribe's Collaboration, With An Invitation To Participate In #FreedomFriday No. 4 "What Does Freedom Mean To Me?"

How goes it @eaglespirit? My "Free Speech Friday" rants aren't working. I was the only one to post a rant last Friday and it was my best rant yet (according to the comments). My goal was to get more people posting stuff along with me. No luck! At one time I had two people make posts but that was it. Nothing consistent.
I love your Freedom Friday posts. I find writing to be therapeutic which is why I rant so much. I'm a better writer then I am a performer. With that being said could I submit a rant on Friday?

Sort:  

sure thing! as long as you stick to answering the question! 🤣🤣🤣

you are welcome anytime 🤘🏽🤘🏽🤘🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53