Sort:  

OH I know, I just love the idea and really want to support it. It helps me too in staying constant with my postings.

ah how sweet! so what would you like to see for a topic? freedom of ...

That's a hard one. There are so many. The first one the comes to mind and I think we covered it already is ...to be yourself. Love, Hatred, Anger, Difference, Indifference, Acceptance. I have lots of things that pass through my brain LOL. I just thought of a crazy topic to post on now...Why can't we collect rainwater in Colorado? See, you're inspiring 😃 and yes that just popped into my head.

thats hilarious!! you were ready to bring it with a list, thats my girl!! also hahahah re water and it depends on the county and acreage that you own. its a sin to not be able to collect fresh water imo.

They actually enforce it here in Mesa County. We're considered a desert community and we can't collect rainwater. I completely agree it's natures gift. To me it's like charging us for sunlight.

The brain works in weird ways.

that's so damn dumb ... yes just like sunlight ... but dont say that too loud because the bastahds may try to charge us for that too! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59