You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Health, Your Choice : #FREEDOMFRIDAY post plus - chance to win 5 SBD WORTH OF STEEM BASIC INCOME!

in #freedomfriday6 years ago

My feed is suddenly flooded with the first freedomfriday. After yawning over a couple posts I'm falling asleep reading yours. I know you won't be offended @riverflows ;) We also don't have health insurance. Probably for the same reasons but after my amazing homebirth turned emergency and we had to pay....gulp....the entire....gulp....hospital bill.....GULP...my husband is now nervous about NOT having medical coverage. Such a difficult decision. I am natural all the way (can you tell?!!) but my emergency almost finished. The medical profession are modern day highway robbers and it was an already horrendous experience. Oh drat! And now I'm wide awake...Guess I'll be heading on over to @senorcoconut's Natural Birth post

Sort:  

Hahaha.. you always make me laugh.

We don't have it either... it's highway robbery. However we still need the CHOICE, is what I'm saying.

I didn’t yawn ... 🧚🏽‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44