You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Friday No. 5: "How Do I Feel About The Freedom To Bear Arms?"

Nice. I haven't handled one of those P320s but most of the reviews that I have seen have been positive. I think there were a few people who were salty about the army adopting it for some reason though. I have the budget Walther which is the Walther Creed. It works well but it is kind of too chubby to carry concealed lol.

"they mislead quite a bit, i've had ppl from england, canada, and australia come at me with language that suggests we are barbarians and are not people of peace."

Haha I have some family from Germany on my dad's side. They always seem a little freaked out by how easy they are to get here but I took them shooting and they enjoyed themselves so maybe that changed their view of the subject.

Yeah Texas is pretty alright. It would be great if it wasn't for the harsh summers and harsher weed laws lol. There isn't much anyone can do about the heat but I think the people will eventually come around on weed.

Sort:  

yup this was the version after the recall. many people love that the military perfected this around where i live. chubby lol
yay shooting is so much fun!!! love it
yea too harsh the weather for sure.
agreed the entire nation needs some canna and hemp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81