You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvotes Added, Community Contributions, Bug Fixes

in #freedomex5 years ago

I'm actually a big fan of this new feature! This is how it should be IMO, the flag button was way too obscure.

Now, if there was any other way to make content discovery more user-friendly, I'd be very much in favour of implementing that feature as well.

This is a comment I'd received about Steem today, on Bitcointalk forum from someone who I'd pushed to join Steemit a couple of months ago. I think this person's experience is similar to what many new users face:

Yeah, it might not be very positive, but it's comments like these that should really be taken into account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62