Sort:  

My life is superb, this place is toxic, and the wankerwolf, bernie, marky, and neds crew all prove it, I rest my case, hows Spain treating you bro?

I kind of agree. I just want to use this platform as a cool place to share photography, but the majority of people here just want to sit in little circles and discuss nothing but the platform itself.

And you can't share photography because of that? I do that on a daily basis. Why not start a conversation about something else yourself? Why does it bother you what other people are talking about? Where else can you be rewarded for photography like this? The internet is packed with great photography. Really great photographs are like tap water. Yet, you seem to be doing quite well for yourself.

Besides, everyone is a stakeholder here, so can you blame people for talking about the platform they own?

Spring is here :)

I'm still holding onto the sunshine but it could be the UK again in a few months, sadly. Need cash money though while things pick up again.

Oh dear, that would be the last place I would want to be with the current political correctness climate, needs must though, or look east bro, the weather is superb, and the ladies are very (not politically correct) yummy.

Well, at least all of you are yelling about nothing. Here in Latin America we are one step from hell. Believe me, Latin America is the last place you want to be right now.

Then come on over to the east, funds permitting of course, and yes, you are correct, steemit means zero to us.

Listen to him @abh12345 and the cost of living is much cheaper.....Go East young man, your calling awaits :-)

I did enjoy the East last time I was there, it has been a while - too long.

heh :)

I am tempted, and with a little more finance I likely would - perhaps in a year or two.

Yeah that made me laugh too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34