You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will fight for what Is Natural-Freedom Challenge #5: What's the next action you will take to ensure your freedom?

Oh, @trucklife-family, this is obviously the place I have to be now%) You words are so empowering! the fact is that all you write is so true. As a mother to be I just get so much stressed and especially yesterday I was so sad after I visited a doctor who treated me as I have no choice and voice in the process! It is so devastating and I felt very depressed for a while%(At the same time thanks to you and other women surrounding me and voicing that we have power encourage me a lot to find my own way and chose what is appropriate for me! I am sending you much love and gratitude for all you do for women empowerment!

Image Source

Sort:  

Hello lovely Sasha and congratulations I am so excited for you about becoming a mother, I know that you will be an amazing mother. It is a huge transition and one you should be celebrating. I am so sorry to hear of your experience with your Doctor, you must listen to and follow your heart. Please reach out to me in If I can be of any support, I have some amazing books I would recommend for you, it is so important for you to feel supported and also remember this is your pregnancy and your child you hold within no one can take that from you. Make sure to make lots of time for relaxation, this is so important and listen to your body. One book is definitely spiritual midwifery or The Guide to Childbirth both by Ina May Gaskin and another is Gentle Birth, Gentle Mothering, Dr. Sarah Buckley I have so many more so please don't hesitate to message me on here or discord. Much love mama to be xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39