You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is holding you back from feeling more free?

Hey @tryskele, thank you for entering the #freedomchallenge! My heart goes out to you for what you had to endure. It is incredibly inspiring to see your fighting spirit and doing the hard work of improving yourself despite the challenges. Your post is actually quite timely for me with some challenges I am facing in my life. Thank you for sharing and for choosing love!

Sort:  

You are most welcome. I am finding out not being afraid to talk about what I have been through and going through. Helps immensely. I wouldn't talk about issues because I didn't want to be pitied or anyone accusing me of wanting to be pitied.

I am looking forward to future challenges !! Again thank you for doing this.

Good for you getting past your fears and comfort zones. That is very inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51