You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing Freedom | How We Are Taking Action to Claim Our Freedom

Thank you for participating in the #freedomchallenge!

Hey Ini, I really appreciate your words and your intention. I struggle with the same challenge of wading through many plans and feeling stressed with the work I've created with myself. I am also learning to be OK with not having to get to everything, especially not always right away - its helpful for my sanity! I was glad to read your post because it's helpful to relate in this way and also glad that you are making conscious effort to have balance and happiness in this amazing life we are lucky to live :)

And congratulations! You are a runner up winner of this challenge!

https://steemit.com/freedomchallenge/@sagescrub/freedom-challenge-5-wrap-up-winners-announced

Sort:  

Being OK with how things unfold seems like an ongoing practice... happy to hear you appreciated the post. We are so lucky to lIve this life, but why do so many folks end up so stressed and overwhelemed??? I’m glad we can all discuss this on steemit as it brings us all Closer together.

Thanks for hosting the challenge and sharing some SBD ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79