You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing the Seeds of Freedom

Thank you for participating in the #freedomchallenge!

Your story is wonderful and as a fellow homesteader I really appreciate the mission you are on. I am really glad for your effort to have/build a strong community. That seems so essential in being less reliant on government. Great job both of you!

And congratulations! You are a runner up winner of this challenge!

https://steemit.com/freedomchallenge/@sagescrub/freedom-challenge-5-wrap-up-winners-announced

Sort:  

Thank you @sagescub. These challenges are great reminders and definitely help keep me focused on the mission. Community is so vital and I am learning that more and more each day. I am so grateful for the community I have built and love to keep it ever expanding. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24