You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Challenge Entry

Ah, so many posts by mothers! It's great.. hopefully people will learn how hard it can be! And don't worry, you'll get your freedom back one day, but the wierd thing is, you'll want your kids around then even when they are gone and living their lives!!! Crazy life xx A great entry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maaaan I did not expect this at all. You totally obvious before you have a kid.
But I do have even more respect for parents, especially mine. I've always spent alot of time with my mom. But I try to even more now. When they born you get this cute little best friend, then they grow up and have attitudes.

I don't think you can fathom how much sacrifices they make, till you there yourself...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44