You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Challenge #1 Wrap Up + Winner Announced!

Fantastic! Thanks @sagescrub and congrats to the winners. This was a great contest and I enjoyed reading many of the entries. I’ll look forward to the next one. Personally I’d be up for doing it once every two or three weeks, as you said theyre truly authentic so I think giving it that time to gestate will yield more potent reflections. But I’m open to whatever consensus!

Sort:  

Yes I agree. I could see every three weeks or so in between #freedomchallenges being time to incubate on this important topic.

Agreed. Two to three weeks would be a great soread betwee challenges and just long enough to keep us in touch with our freedom goals :)
-Aimee

Yes, it was so informative, emotional and fun to read all these responses! Thank you @mountainjewel, @schoonercreek, @canadianrenegade. I will start the next one 3 weeks out from the 1st contest announcement. Great feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57