Freedom Challenge #3: How Do You Express Your Freedom? Entry#1. The Beach.

in #freedomchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20170914_150957.jpg

Freedom is the feeling of being able to do what you like when and how you want. It is one of the best and most pleasurable sensations that the human being can experience, I really like the beach and when I'm there I feel really free. I like to express that freedom taking pictures and sharing them with the world, making known that small sample of freedom, in the photos you can see one of the most popular beaches on the island margarita in Venezuela, being with friends and family and being able to enjoy the sea breeze gives me a sensation of freedom. But sadly that freedom is only temporary, it's just a sensation that I can experience for a few hours, if I could live on the beach I would do it and only then would I be completely free.

IMG_20170914_103938.jpg

Join this contest HERE and tell us How do you express your freedom?

Sort:  

i wanted to go pairs for 1 month

Thank you for participating in #FreedomChallenge!

It is a beautiful thing to experience that feeling of freedom while you are on the beach. Thanks for sharing! I hope that you find ways to encourage that freedom into your every day life whether it is spending more time at the beach or bringing the symbol of the "beach" into your life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49