You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is holding you back from feeling more free?

I not sure about you but sometimes the more I try not to think about something, the worst it may become. I feel that when we don't try so hard but learn to relax and look on the bright side of things, we will feel better. Really hope steemit can be a venue for you to focus your attention and have a great experience!

Sort:  

It goes both ways for me actually. When I am already caught in my thoughts I have to try to break the negative pattern. Most of the time, I have to actually change my activity and give my brain a break, so I color or paint. Steemit has actually helped. I have found a new way to express myself and try to help others. I went so long without the right kind of treatment that now I want to make sure no one goes through what I went through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52