You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limiting ~~> Letting Ourselves Emerge | @sagescrub's #freedomchallenge

in #freedomchallenge7 years ago

Yes, yes, yes! Thank you so for this nice open honesty @mountainjewel.

This message of allowing dismantling as part of self-evolution has been really resonating with me this rounding of 2018. After graduating university with honors, having a job lined up with my degree I began really feeling trapped in the path I had prescribed myself from a young age. I think that it is so deeply important for us to have the time and space to explore the deep corners of ourself without societal conditions or expectations.
This has totally sparked my interest and delight, I love seeing this type of material on steemit!
Heading over to @sagescrub's page to check this challenge out!

Sort:  

I'm so glad you resonate with this and that you're inspired to check out the #freedomchallenge.

Wonderful phrasing!

allowing dismantling as part of self-evolution

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your enthusiasm :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61