You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things to Ensure My Freedom

Glad to see you at the #freedomchallenge @el-nailul!

This is brilliant! I found myself nodding along to all of your thoughts. I feel the same way and am definitely working on all of these points; accepting who I am, letting go of my past, and leaving fear behind are a constant work in progress. Great advice about determining where you are too. How can we move forward unless we know where we stand? You have a great outlook on life and I wish you the best in your quest to freedom. - Aimee

Sort:  

Hi my friend @canadianrenegade, it is great thing you come visit my blog. I am happy to have you around. sure you are one of my favorite blogger as well. I am so happy to share more things with you in the next post.

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27