You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom challenge #2: What is holding you back from feeling more free?

You are the ultimate superhero! My kids are 18 months apart and even that is too close. I hope you have family close by, I'm 1800 km away from my mom. The other grandma is close by but it's not the same. I think kids can teach us patience like nothing else. I've calmed down about 70% since my first baby lol.

Sort:  

Wow! Your mom is so far! I survive because of my mom, she comes to help 2 to 3 times a week. But I am no hero, I lose my cool a lot more than I am proud to admit. Kids have been my greatest test of patience and I am learning, growing and becoming a better person for them, because of them. Stay strong mama! -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29