You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you lived in a free world how would your life be different? - Freedom Challenge

Now this is the big picture I'm talking about! This is one of my 2 major global system failures LOL sovereignty - such a well hidden truth. Sometimes it gets disregarded completely and the real question is did it every really exist? ANYWHO, I accept your challenge @tryskele!

Today is my #newbieresteemday - Congratulations on your quality content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’!

I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! at the Newbie Resteem Initiative.

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel and connect with our community here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

#NewbieResteemDay.png

Sort:  

Thanks @amariespeaks. I kept going off on tangents. It was pretty hard to stay true to the basics. That's what I wanted to do. There is so much we take for granted. Through meeting a few people here on Steemit, it gave me a greater realization of that.

I totally agree! Steemit has given me a new look on life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35