You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Fortunes Favor The BOLD

in #freedom7 years ago

Great post. It never a good idea to invest everything in one basket. Especially for cryto that the volatility is so high now. What is your actual investment strategy, would you mind to share?

Sort:  

Diversification is Key.

  • First I start with establishing current market cap price.

  • Second, I investigate the people connected to the Investment.

  • Third, I write a list of pro's and con's. Anything that comes to mind.

  • Fourth, I question the Long Term Potential Growth and Maturity, based on all the data i've collected + my individual insights and reflections.

  • Fifth, I establish strategy for Investing. Do I want to put a bulk some at once...or Do i want to make small incremental buy orders until price it's a certain value.

  • Sixth, I am conscientious of Re-Diversification based on "Rule of Thirds Strategy" See my friend @cassidyandfranks for more info.

  • Seventh, I share my stories and plays with my Peers. Meaning I share my process walked....how I've come to the conclusions and decisions I've made.

  • Eight, I always dedicate even the littlest bit of time on a regular basis for expansion...through networking and educating myself in matters i am not very well versed.

Steem On, The Dream is Live
You Have a Golden Ticket
:)

I'm going to turn this comment into a blog!

Thanks @wilkinshui for the Question. I love Questions!

Steem On, The Dream is Live,
You Have a Golden Ticket
:)

thirds rule strategy

[GOOGLE SEARCH]

My Man :)
I say the name @cassidyandfranks and Abracadabra!

thirds rule strategy

[GOOGLE SEARCH]

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69