You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To @thetinyhouse......... A Micro-blog by @markwhittam......... WIN 25 x SBD First Prize!!!!!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

I am looking forward to reading your Tinyhouse on wheels adventures. I had assumed yesterday that your home was stationary, but now upon reading this post, I realize that you are actually traveling around Europe. Wow. This blog will be even more interesting to follow then.

I am a vagabond myself, but we have been moving from motel to motel and state to state here in the US. It would be a dream to have enough money saved up to have our own tiny home on our own land. Or, to even have a traveling home like you all do.

So, I'm looking forward to learning - and I'm also looking forward to the rest of the fun things you all dish out.

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment. :) stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90