You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing our broken system - where to even begin? Part 5: The medical / healthcare system

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

These are awesome videos by rational scientists that quote voluminous peer-reviewed studies demonstrating their theses. Much new information I had not heard before is presented in this post, and I am extremely relieved that I and my children have been raised so as to minimize our exposures to these various toxins.

Biowarfare lab involvement in the Kennedy assassination is novel to me, and I haven't researched the links provided in the post. I intend to.

There is some content that is less conventional, that seems to advise deciding being well is all it takes. I cannot find that this is consistent with the evidence, however.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for your positive comments and interest! I think you'll find the Kennedy tie in very interesting. The first book that came out on the topic is called "Dr. Mary's Monkey." There are also two books by Judyth Vary Baker who had an affair with Lee Harvey Oswald during this time. These books are "Me & Lee" and "David Ferrie." All very interesting insights into what was really going on behind the scenes. Here's a short summary of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54