You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To The Talented New Writers - Don't Write for The Money! - 'The Game' and my Final Advice

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I resemble that remark! Ha, I never even realized this happened to me, because I really didn't care about my earnings.

I have posted on the problems of SP impact on curation, because it affects the community, because so many do care, deeply.

"...easy search, your own tags on your feed, archive, dates etc"

This! I want some of it.

Thanks for sharing your bitter regrets, sublime insights, and awesome views!

Edit: resteemed because I found the truth here, and now that I know it, I want to share it.

Sort:  

I really appreciate the resteem thanks! I stopped using the bots, but I promoted this just because I want the new writers to read. Not really for upvotes, more for awareness. For sure, the guys up there will not even promote/boost this post. Because there's the harsh truth here, they'd rather not read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71