Sort:  

When it involves stuff like eugenics, agenda 2030, pushing the population to non binary sexuality, and the process of making men infertile to those ends - it's safe to say I'm not on the oppression of female side of the fence!

Here is a question for you - is one of these three people female?

I don't see much femininity there visually - they represent hatred of femininity if anything - mocking the form.
Feminine is not just a body, it is a quality of essence - emotionality and will are yin/feminine aspects and are found in being with both a male and female form (and most other living things too).

I think that at some point in the next 12 years (before 2030) everyone is going to find out that their political "leaders" and almost all celebs are not the sex they have been believing them to be - and holy crap is that going to mess with their yin/yang!

The question for me is - does it help or hinder the plan to expose it? - But oh bugger it I like exposing stuff :)

I have seen this put about online before, yes - surgery is a hell of thing.. I don't know for sure what the truth of any individual is in that regard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29